You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Allain, MSN, CCM, APRN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor
jennifer.allain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5616

 

  Julie Allen, MEd

RN to BSN Advisor
rn2bsnadvisor@louisiana.edu
337-482-2988

Stephanie Arceneaux, BSN, MSN, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
stephanie.arceneaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-1604

 

Kathy Ardoin, MSN, RN, CNE

Senior Instructor
katherine.ardoin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5623

Robin Beacom, MSN, FNP-C

Instructor
robin.beacom@louisiana.edu
337-482-5621

Catherine Belden, PhD, DHSc, RN

Assistant Professor
First Semester Junior Coordinator
Graduate Faculty

catherine.belden@louisiana.edu
337-482-5651
James Blankenship, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
james.blankenship@louisiana.edu
337-482-5398

  Sarah Blanshan, MS, FNP-BC

Instructor
sarah.blanshan@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

  Kerri Boudreaux

Continuing Nursing Education Program- Administrative Coordinator 3
kerri.boudreaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-6682

Sonya Briggs, RN, MN

First Semester Senior Coordinator
sonya.briggs@louisiana.edu
337-482-1030

Lisa Broussard, DNS, RN, CNE

Department Head and Associate to the Dean
lisabroussard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5654

Curriculum Vitae

Michelle Broussard, MSN, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor/Lecturer
michelle.broussard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5646

Jeanne Cartier, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE

Associate Professor
jeanne.cartier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5637

Curriculum Vitae

Jackie Cockrell

College of Nursing and Allied Health Professions, Dean's Office- Administrative Assistant 4
jackie.cockrell@louisiana.edu
337-482-6808

Phyllis Crochet

Administrative Assistant 3
phyllis.crochet@louisiana.edu
337-482-5611

Jennifer Dailey, MSN, AGNP-BC

RN to BSN Instructor
jennifer.daily@louisiana.edu
 

Carol Darbonne

Administrative Assistant 2
carol.darbonne@louisiana.edu
337-482-5613

Cheri Domengeaux, BS

Advisor/Counselor
cheri@louisiana.edu
337-482-5629

Marla Dyson, BSN

Instructor
marla.dyson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

  Dr. WIlliam "Alex" Edmonds

Instructor
william.edmonds@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

  Charlotte Fondal

Graduate Nursing Program- Administrative Coordinator 3
charlotte.fondal@louisiana.edu
337-482-5601

Helen Fox-McCloy, RN

RN to BSN Instructor
helen.fox-mccloy@louisiana.edu

Monique Gary, MSN, RN, CCRN

Instructor
monique.gary@louisiana.edu
337-482-5603

Dr. Toye Gaspard

Instructor
toye.gaspard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

Donna Gauthier, PhD, RN

Associate Professor
donna.gauthier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5639

Carole Guidry, MSN

Instructor
carole.guidry@louisiana.edu
337-482-1032

Janis Guilbeau, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
janis.guilbeau@louisiana.edu
337-482-5776

Deedra Harrington, DNP, MSN, APRN, ACNP-BC

BSN Coordinator/Assistant Professor/Graduate Faculty
deedra.harrington@louisiana.edu
337-482-5612

Beth Harris, RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor
shirley.harris@louisiana.edu
337-482-5653

  Shelia Haynes, PhD, MN, RN

Assistant Professor
shelia.haynes@louisiana.edu
337-482-5610

Johnica Hebert, MSN, BSN, BSB, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
jonica.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-1028

  Michael Hebert, MSN, RN

Instructor
michael.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-1449

Mandy Helo, MA, BS

RN to BSN Academic Advisor
mandy.helo@louisiana.edu
337-482-2988

Phoebe Henderson, MSN, RN

Instructor
phoebe.henderson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1316

Jade Hernandez, MSN, APRN, AGACNP-BC

Clinical Instructor
jade.hernandez@louisiana.edu
337-482-1786

Tara Horsley, MSN, RN

RN to BSN Online Instructor
tara.horsley@louisiana.edu
 

Helen Hurst, DNP, RNC-OB, APRN-CNM

Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator
helenhurst@louisiana.edu
337-482-5635

Sharonda Johnson, RN

Instructor
sharonda.johnson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5777

Lorraine Kizziar, MSN, BSN, CNE, RN-BS, RNC-MNN

Instructor
lorraine.kizziar@louisiana.edu
337-482-5634

Gwen Leigh, DNP, MSN, BSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
gwen.leigh@louisiana.edu
337-482-5870

Jennifer Lemoine, DNP, APRN, NNP-BC

DNP Coordinator, Graduate Associate Professor
jennifer.lemoine@louisiana.edu
337-482-1029

Christy Lenahan, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE

Graduate Assistant Professor
christy.lenahan@louisiana.edu
337-482-5606

Denise Linton, DNS, FNP-BC

Associate Professor, NP Coordinator
denise.linton@louisiana.edu
337-482-1448

Antoinette Luquette, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
antoinette.luquette@louisiana.edu
337-482-5638

Cheryl Mack, AS, BS, NRP

Simulation Technologist/Skills Lab Manager
cheryl.mack@louisiana.edu
337-482-5608

Jeanne Manuel, MSN, RN

Instructor
jeanne.manuel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5619

Jessica McCarthy, MS, MSN, APRN, RNP-BC

Instructor
jessica.mccarthy@louisiana.edu
337-482-5868

Amanda Menard, AS, BS

LRC Lab Assistant/Computer Lab
amanda.menard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5643

Mary Neiheisel, EdD, MSN, BSN, CNS-BC, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP

Professor
mary.neiheisel@louisiana.edu
337-482-6683

Melinda Oberleitner, DNS, RN

Associate Dean, Professor of Nursing
melinda.oberleitner@louisiana.edu
337-482-5609

Celia Olson, MSN, BSN, RN

Instructor
celia.olson@louisiana.edu

Sudha Patel, BSN, MN, MA, DNS, RN

Associate Professor
sudah.patel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5632

Gail Poirrier, DNS, RN

Dean and Professor
jackie.cockrell@louisiana.edu
337-482-6808

Laynee Poirrier

Administrative Coordinator 3
laynee.poirrier@louisiana.edu
337-851-5604

Susan Randol, MSN, RN, CNE

2nd Semester Sophomore Coordinator/Master Teacher
susan.randol@louisiana.edu
337-482-5336

Katherine Radatovich, APRN, MSN, FNP-C

Instructor
kathy.radatovich@louisiana.edu
337-482-5867

Roger Rholdon, DNP, APRN, CPNP,-AC

Assistant Professor
roger.rholdon@louisiana.edu
337-482-5640

Apryl Roussel

RN-BSN Academic Advisor
apryl@louisiana.edu
337-482-2800

  Kelly Saltzman, BS

CAI-IS Coordinator
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
337-482-6488

Denise Stagg, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

2nd Semester Junior Coordinator/Assistant Professor
denise.stagg@louisiana.edu
337-482-6878

Robbie Stefanski, MSN, RN

Continuing Education Coordinator
robbie@louisiana.edu
337-482-5648

Laura Stelly, BS

Learning Resource Center Coordinator/Department Safety Coordinator
laura.stelly@louisiana.edu
337-482-5614

Frances Stueben, DNP, MSN, RN, CCRN

2nd Semester Senior Coordinator
frances.stueben@louisiana.edu
337-482-5620

  Tricia Templet, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, FNP-C, CPEN

Graduate Assistant Professor
tricia.templet@louisiana.edu
337-482-5615

Millicent Venable, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Instructor
millicent.venable@louisiana.edu
337-482-5625

Carla Vidrine, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
carla.vidrine@louisiana.edu
337-482-1650

Cynthia Watson, DNP, BC-FNP

Assistant Professor
cynthia.watson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5628

Michelle Weaver, BS

Director of Nursing and Allied Health Professions Student Services
mweaver@louisiana.edu
337-482-6487

Debra White, DNP, MSN, RN

RN to BSN Coordinator/Assistant Professor
debra.white@louisiana.edu
337-482-5617

Paula Zeanah, PhD, MSN, RN

LGMC/OLOL Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Nursing
paula.zeanah@louisiana.edu
337-482-0197