You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Allain, MSN, CCM, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
jennifer.allain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5616

 

Stephanie Arceneaux, MSN, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
stephanie.arceneaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-1604

 

Kathy Ardoin, MSN, RN, CNE

Senior Instructor
katherine.ardoin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5623

Robin Beacom, MSN, FNP-C

Instructor
robin.beacom@louisiana.edu
337-482-5621

James Blankenship, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
james.blankenship@louisiana.edu
337-482-5398

  Kerri Boudreaux

Continuing Nursing Education Program - Administrative Coordinator 3
kerri.boudreaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-6682

Sharon Boudreaux, MSN, RN

Instructor
sharon.boudreaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-6879

Sonya Briggs, RN, MN

First Semester Senior Coordinator and Instructor
sonya.briggs@louisiana.edu
337-482-1030

Lisa Broussard, DNS, RN, CNE

Associate Dean and Professor
lisabroussard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5654

Curriculum Vitae

Jeanne Cartier, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE

DNP Coordinator and Associate Professor
jeanne.cartier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5637

Curriculum Vitae

Pamela Chretien-Matthew

Administrative Assistant
pbm7629@louisiana.edu
337-482-6808

Jennifer Dailey, MSN, AGNP-BC

Instructor
jennifer.daily@louisiana.edu
 

Carol Darbonne

Administrative Assistant 2
carol.darbonne@louisiana.edu
337-482-5613

Cheri Domengeaux, BS

Advisor/Counselor
cheri@louisiana.edu
337-482-5629

Amber Eaglin, RN, MSN, CNOR

Instructor
amber.eaglin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5630

  Charlotte Fondal

Graduate Nursing Program - Administrative Coordinator 3
charlotte.fondal@louisiana.edu
337-482-5601

Helen Fox-McCloy, RN

Instructor
helen.fox-mccloy@louisiana.edu

Monique Gary, MSN, RN, CCRN

Instructor
monique.gary@louisiana.edu
337-482-5603

Dr. Toye Gaspard

Instructor
toye.gaspard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

Donna Gauthier, PhD, RN

Associate Professor
donna.gauthier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5639

Katherine Gondran, APRN, MSN, FNP-C

Instructor
katherine.gondran@louisiana.edu
337-482-5867

Carole Guidry, MSN

Instructor
carole.guidry@louisiana.edu
337-482-1032

Janis Guilbeau, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
janis.guilbeau@louisiana.edu
337-482-5776

Deedra Harrington, DNP, MSN, APRN, ACNP-BC

BSN Coordinator and Assistant Professor
deedra.harrington@louisiana.edu
337-482-5612

Beth Harris, RN, MSN

Master Instructor
shirley.harris@louisiana.edu
337-482-5653

Johnica Hebert, MSN, BSN, BSB, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
jonica.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-1028

Mandy Helo, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Skills Lab
mandy.helo@louisiana.edu
337-482-1022

Phoebe Henderson, MSN, RN

Instructor
phoebe.henderson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1316

Jade Hernandez, MSN, APRN, AGACNP-BC

Instructor
jade.hernandez@louisiana.edu
337-482-1786

Tara Horsley, MSN, RN

Instructor
tara.horsley@louisiana.edu
 

Helen Hurst, DNP, RNC-OB, APRN-CNM

Department Head and Associate to the Dean and Associate Professor
helenhurst@louisiana.edu
337-482-5635

Sharonda Johnson, RN

Instructor
sharonda.johnson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5777

Lorraine Kizziar, MSN, BSN, CNE, RN-BS, RNC-MNN

Senior Instructor
lorraine.kizziar@louisiana.edu
337-482-5634

Andrea Laxey, MBA

RN-to-BSN Academic Advisor
gwen.leigh@louisiana.edu
337-482-5870

Gwen Leigh, DNP, MSN, BSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
gwen.leigh@louisiana.edu
337-482-5870

Jennifer Lemoine, DNP, APRN, NNP-BC

Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor
jennifer.lemoine@louisiana.edu
337-482-1029

Christy Lenahan, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE

NP Coordinator and Assistant Professor
christy.lenahan@louisiana.edu
337-482-5606

Denise Linton, DNS, FNP-BC

Associate Professor
denise.linton@louisiana.edu
337-482-1448

Antoinette Luquette, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Instructor
antoinette.luquette@louisiana.edu
337-482-5638

Cheryl Mack, BS, NRP

Simulation Technologist and Skills Lab Manager
cheryl.mack@louisiana.edu
337-482-5608

Jeanne Manuel, MSN, RN

Instructor
jeanne.manuel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5619

Jessica McCarthy, MHSA, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Second Semester Junior Coordinator and Instructor
jessica.mccarthy@louisiana.edu
337-482-5868

Amanda Menard, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Computer Lab
amanda.menard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5643

Mary Neiheisel, EdD, MSN, BSN, CNS-BC, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP

Professor
mary.neiheisel@louisiana.edu
337-482-6683

Melinda Oberleitner, DNS, RN

Dean and Professor of Nursing
melinda.oberleitner@louisiana.edu
337-482-6808

Celia Olson, MSN, BSN, RN

Instructor
celia.olson@louisiana.edu

Sudha Patel, BSN, MN, MA, DNS, RN

Associate Professor
sudah.patel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5632

Laynee Poirrier

Student Services Office - Administrative Coordinator 3
laynee.poirrier@louisiana.edu
337-851-5604

Susan Randol, MSN, RN, CNE

2nd Semester Sophomore Coordinator and Master Instructor
susan.randol@louisiana.edu
337-482-5336

Roger Rholdon, DNP, APRN, CPNP,-AC

Assistant Professor
roger.rholdon@louisiana.edu
337-482-5640

Apryl Roussel

RN-to-BSN Academic Advisor
apryl@louisiana.edu
337-482-2800

  Kelly Saltzman, BS

CAI-IS Coordinator
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
337-482-6488

Arielle St. Romain

Instructor
arielle.stromain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5610

Denise Stagg, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
denise.stagg@louisiana.edu
337-482-6878

Robbie Stefanski, MSN, RN

Continuing Education Coordinator
robbie@louisiana.edu
337-482-5648

Laura Stelly, BS

Learning Resource Center Coordinator and Department Safety Coordinator
laura.stelly@louisiana.edu
337-482-5614

Frances Stueben, DNP, MSN, RN, CCRN, CHSE

2nd Semester Senior Coordinator and Assistant Professor
frances.stueben@louisiana.edu
337-482-5620

Tricia Templet, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, FNP-C, CPEN

Assistant Professor
tricia.templet@louisiana.edu
337-482-5615

Carla Vidrine, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
carla.vidrine@louisiana.edu
337-482-1650

Cynthia Watson, DNP, BC-FNP

1st Semester Junior Coordinator and Assistant Professor
cynthia.watson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5628

Michelle Weaver, BS

Director of Nursing and Allied Health Professions Student Services
mweaver@louisiana.edu
337-482-6487

Susan Weikel, MSN, RN

Instructor
susan.weikel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5646

Debra White, DNP, MSN, RN

RN to BSN Coordinator and Assistant Professor
debra.white@louisiana.edu
337-482-5617

Paula Zeanah, PhD, MSN, RN

LGMC/OLOL Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Nursing and Professor
paula.zeanah@louisiana.edu
337-482-0197