You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Allain, MSN, CCM, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
jennifer.allain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5616

 

Stephanie Arceneaux, MSN, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
stephanie.arceneaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-1604

 

Kathy Ardoin, MSN, RN, CNE

Master Instructor
katherine.ardoin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5623

Ziad Ashkar, M.D., ScD, MPH, MBA

Dr. J. Robert Rivet Endowed Chair and the Acadian Ambulance Service/BORSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Health Informatics
ziad.ashkar@louisiana.edu
337-482-1424

Mary Baudoin

Administrative Coordinator
mary.baudoin@louisiana.edu
337-482-6682

Robin Beacom, MSN, FNP-C

Instructor
robin.beacom@louisiana.edu
337-482-5621

James Blankenship, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
james.blankenship@louisiana.edu
337-482-5398

Sharon Boudreaux, MSN, RN

Instructor
sharon.boudreaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-6879

Mary Bourque

Advisor/Counselor
mary.bourque@louisiana.edu
337-482-6487

Lisa Broussard, DNS, RN, CNE
Acadian Ambulance Emergency Nursing Professorship
Associate Dean and Professor
lisabroussard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5654

Curriculum Vitae

Jeanne Cartier, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE
Dr. Donald B. Williams/LEQSF Regents Professorship Nursing
Professor
jeanne.cartier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5637

Curriculum Vitae

Pamela Chretien-Matthew

Administrative Assistant
pbm7629@louisiana.edu
337-482-6808

Jennifer Dailey, MSN, AGNP-BC

Instructor
jennifer.daily@louisiana.edu
 

   
Carol Darbonne

Administrative Assistant 2
carol.darbonne@louisiana.edu
337-482-5613

Cheri Domengeaux, BS

Advisor/Counselor
cheri@louisiana.edu
337-482-5629

Erin Dufour, MSN, RN

Instructor
erin.dufour@louisiana.edu

Marla Dyson, RN, MSN, CCM

Instructor
marla.dyson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5625

Amber Eaglin, RN, MSN, CNOR

Instructor
amber.eaglin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5630

  Charlotte Fondal

Graduate Nursing Program - Administrative Coordinator 3
charlotte.fondal@louisiana.edu
337-482-5601

Helen Fox-McCloy, DNP, MSN, CPNP

Instructor
helen.fox-mccloy@louisiana.edu

Monique Gary, MSN, RN, CCRN

Instructor
monique.gary@louisiana.edu
337-482-5603

Toye Gaspard, M.D.

Instructor
toye.gaspard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

Donna Gauthier, PhD, RN

Associate Professor
donna.gauthier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5639

Katherine Gondran, APRN, MSN, FNP-C

Senior Instructor
katherine.gondran@louisiana.edu
337-482-5867

Janis Guilbeau, DNP, FNP-BC
Slemco/LEQSF Regents Professorship in Nursing III
Associate Professor
janis.guilbeau@louisiana.edu
337-482-5776

Deedra Harrington, DNP, MSN, APRN, ACNP-BC
Mr. & Mrs. Adrian Vega/BORSF Professorship in Nursing
BSN Coordinator and Associate Professor
deedra.harrington@louisiana.edu
337-482-5612

Johnica Hebert, MSN, BSN, BSB, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
jonica.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-1028

Monique Hebert

Administrative Assistant
monique.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-5611

Mandy Helo, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Skills Lab
mandy.helo@louisiana.edu
337-482-1022

Phoebe Henderson, MSN, RN

Master Instructor
phoebe.henderson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1316

Jade Hernandez, MSN, APRN, AGACNP-BC

Instructor
jade.hernandez@louisiana.edu
337-482-1786

Tara Horsley, MSN, RN

Instructor
tara.horsley@louisiana.edu
 

Helen Hurst, DNP, RNC-OB, APRN-CNM
Lafayette General Medical Center BORSF Professor in Nursing
Department Head and Associate to the Dean and Professor
helenhurst@louisiana.edu
337-482-5635

Sharonda Johnson, MSN, RN

Instructor
sharonda.johnson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5777

Danielle Keaty, MSN, RN

Instructor
danielle.keaty@louisiana.edu
337-482-6902

  Laura Kiburz

Instructor
laura.kiburz@louisiana.edu
337-482-1449

Tracie Kincel, MSN, RN

Instructor
tracie.kincel@louisiana.edu
337-482-1030

Lorraine Kizziar, MSN, BSN, CNE, RN-BS, RNC-MNN

Master Instructor
lorraine.kizziar@louisiana.edu
337-482-5634

Athena Larson, MSN, APRN, ACNP

Instructor
athena.larson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1032

Andrea Laxey, MBA

RN-to-BSN Academic Advisor
andrea.laxey@louisiana.edu
337-482-2988

Gwen Leigh, DNP, MSN, BSN, RN, CNE
Hamilton Medical Group Endowed Professorship I
Associate Professor
gwen.leigh@louisiana.edu
337-482-5870

Jennifer Lemoine, DNP, APRN, NNP-BC
Shelia Ardoin Walsh/BORSF Endowed Memorial Nursing Professor
Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor
jennifer.lemoine@louisiana.edu
337-482-1029

Christy Lenahan, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE
SLEMCO/LEQSF Regents Professorship in Nursing IV
NP Coordinator and Associate Professor
christy.lenahan@louisiana.edu
337-482-5606

Denise Linton, DNS, FNP-BC
Dudley Joseph Plaisance, SR/BORSF Professorship in Nursing
Professor
denise.linton@louisiana.edu
337-482-1448

Antoinette Luquette, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Instructor
antoinette.luquette@louisiana.edu
337-482-5638

Cheryl Mack, BS, NRP

Simulation Operations Specialist
cheryl.mack@louisiana.edu
337-482-5608

Jeanne Manuel, MSN, RN, CNE

Instructor
jeanne.manuel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5619

Jessica McCarthy, MHSA, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Second Semester Junior Coordinator and Assitant Professor
jessica.mccarthy@louisiana.edu
337-482-5868

Amanda Menard, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Computer Lab
amanda.menard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5643

Mary Neiheisel, EdD, MSN, BSN, CNS-BC, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP
LGMC/BORSF Professorship in Nursing II
Professor
mary.neiheisel@louisiana.edu
337-482-6683

Melinda Oberleitner, DNS, RN, FAAN
SLEMCO/LEQSF Regents Professorship in Nursing
Dean and Professor of Nursing
nursingdean@louisiana.edu
337-482-6808

Laynee Poirrier

Student Services Office - Administrative Coordinator 3
laynee.poirrier@louisiana.edu
337-851-5604

Susan Randol, MSN, RN, CNE

2nd Semester Sophomore Coordinator and Master Instructor
susan.randol@louisiana.edu
337-482-5336

Roger Rholdon, DNP, APRN, CPNP,-AC
SLEMCO/BORSF Professor in College of Nursing II
DNP Coordinator and Assistant Professor
roger.rholdon@louisiana.edu

337-482-5640

Heather Richardson, MSN, RN, CPN

Instructor
heather.richardson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1650

Apryl Roussel

RN-to-BSN Academic Advisor
apryl@louisiana.edu
337-482-2800

  Kelly Saltzman, BS

CAI-IS Coordinator
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
337-482-6488

Arielle St. Romain

Instructor
arielle.stromain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5610

Robbie Stefanski, MSN, RN

Continuing Education Coordinator
robbie@louisiana.edu
337-482-5648

Laura Stelly, BS

Learning Resource Center Coordinator and Department Safety Coordinator
laura.stelly@louisiana.edu
337-482-5614

Frances Stueben, DNP, MSN, RN, CCRN, CHSE
Iberia General Hospital/LEQSF Regents Professorship
2nd Semester Senior Coordinator and Assistant Professor
frances.stueben@louisiana.edu
337-482-5620

Cynthia Suire, DNP, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
cynthia.suire@louisiana.edu
337-482-5651

Tricia Templet, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, FNP-C, CPEN
Hamilton Medical Group Endowed Professorship II
Assistant Professor
tricia.templet@louisiana.edu
337-482-5615

Cynthia Watson, DNP, BC-FNP

1st Semester Junior Coordinator and Assistant Professor
cynthia.watson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5628

Susan Weikel, MSN, RN

Instructor
susan.weikel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5646

Debra White, DNP, MSN, RN

RN to BSN Coordinator and Assistant Professor
debra.white@louisiana.edu
337-482-5617

Paula Zeanah, PhD, MSN, RN

LGMC/OLOL Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Nursing
paula.zeanah@louisiana.edu
337-482-0197