You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Allain, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

NP Coordinator and Instructor
jennifer.allain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5616

 

Stephanie Arceneaux, DNP, APRN, ANP-C

Instructor
stephanie.arceneaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-1604

 

Kathy Ardoin, MSN, RN, CNE

Master Instructor
katherine.ardoin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5623

Robin Beacom, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

2nd Semester Senior Coordinator and Instructor
robin.beacom@louisiana.edu
337-482-5621

James Blankenship, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
james.blankenship@louisiana.edu
337-482-5398

Sharon Boudreaux, MSN, RN

Instructor
sharon.boudreaux@louisiana.edu
337-482-6879

Lisa Broussard, DNS, RN, CNE
Acadian Ambulance Endowed Professor in Nursing
Interim Dean and Professor
lisabroussard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5654

Curriculum Vitae

Jeanne Cartier, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC
Dr. Donald B. Williams/LEQSF Regents Professorship in Nursing
Professor
jeanne.cartier@louisiana.edu
337-482-5637

Curriculum Vitae

Jennifer Dailey, MSN, AGNP-BC

Instructor
jennifer.daily@louisiana.edu
 

Cheri Domengeaux, BS

Assistant Dean of Student Services
cheri@louisiana.edu
337-482-5629

Marlisa Duhon, BS

Administrative Coordinator III
marlisa.duhon@louisiana.edu
337-851-5604

Marla Dyson, MSN, RN, CCM

Instructor
marla.dyson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5625

Amber Eaglin, MSN, RN

Instructor
amber.eaglin@louisiana.edu
337-482-5630

Charlotte Fondal

Graduate Nursing Program - Administrative Coordinator 3
charlotte.fondal@louisiana.edu
337-482-5601

Justin Fontenot, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor
justin.fontenot@louisiana.edu

337-482-6878

Helen Fox-McCloy, DNP, MSN, CPNP

Instructor
helen.fox-mccloy@louisiana.edu

Deedra Harrington, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC
Mr. & Mrs. Adrian Vega/BORSF Professorship in Nursing
Interim Department Head and Associate Professor
deedra.harrington@louisiana.edu
337-482-5612

Michael Hebert, DNP, MDiv, MSN, BA, RN

Instructor
michael.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-5868

Monique Hebert

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
monique.hebert@louisiana.edu
337-482-5611

Loretta Heggelund, MSN, FNP-BC, CEN

Baccalaureate/Graduate Instructor
loretta.heggelund1@louisiana.edu
337-482-5653

Mandy Helo, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Skills Lab
mandy.helo@louisiana.edu
337-482-1022

Phoebe Henderson, MSN, RN, CNE

Master Instructor
phoebe.henderson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1316

Jade Hernandez, DNP, APRN

Instructor
jade.hernandez@louisiana.edu
337-482-1786

Tara Horsley, MSN, RN

RN to BSN Coordinator and Instructor
tara.horsley@louisiana.edu
 

Sharonda Johnson, MSN, RN

Instructor
sharonda.johnson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5777

Danielle Keaty, MSN, RN

Instructor
danielle.keaty@louisiana.edu
337-482-6902

Tracie Kincel, MSN, RN

Instructor
tracie.kincel@louisiana.edu
337-482-1030

Lorraine Kizziar, MSN, CNE, RN-BC, RNC-MNN

Master Instructor
lorraine.kizziar@louisiana.edu
337-482-5634

Athena Larson, MSN, APRN, ACNP

Instructor
athena.larson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1032

Gwen Leigh, DNP, RN, CNE
Hamilton Medical Group I Endowed Professorship in Nursing
Associate Professor
gwen.leigh@louisiana.edu
337-482-5870

Jennifer Lemoine, DNP, APRN, NNP-BC
Shelia Ardoin Walsh/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Nursing
Interim Associate Dean and Professor
jennifer.lemoine@louisiana.edu
337-482-1029

Christy Lenahan, DNP, FNP-BC, ENP-C, CNE
SLEMCO/BORSF IV Endowed Professorship in Nursing
Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor
christy.lenahan@louisiana.edu
337-482-5606

Andrea McKenzie, MA

Academic Advisor
andrea.mckenzie@louisiana.edu
337-482-6487

Abby McNeil, DNP, MSN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor
abby.mcneil@louisiana.edu

Cheryl Mack, BS, NRP

Simulation Operations Specialist
cheryl.mack@louisiana.edu
337-482-5608

Jeanne Manuel, MSN, RN, CNE

First Semester Senior Coordinator
jeanne.manuel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5619

Amanda Menard, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Computer Lab
amanda.menard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5643

Dawn Morris, PhD, MSN, JD

Instructor
dawn.morris@louisiana.edu

Sarah Navarre, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, RN

Instructor
sarah.navarre@louisiana.edu
337-482-1449

Mary Neiheisel, EdD, MSN, BSN, CNS-BC, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP
LGMC/BORSF II Endowed Professorship in Nursing
Tenured Professor
mary.neiheisel@louisiana.edu
337-482-6683

Cori "Paige" Poynot, MSN, RN

Instructor
cori.poynot@louisiana.edu

Laynee Poirrier

Administrative Assistant III
laynee.poirrier@louisiana.edu
337-851-5604

Kasie Prejean, MS

Online Program Advisor
kasie.prejean@louisiana.edu
337-482-2988

Susan Randol, MSN, RN, CNE

2nd Semester Sophomore Coordinator and Master Instructor
susan.randol@louisiana.edu
337-482-5336

Roger Rholdon, DNP, APRN, CPNP,-AC
SLEMCO/BORSF III Endowed Professor in of Nursing
Associate Professor
roger.rholdon@louisiana.edu

337-482-5640

Heather Richardson, MSN, RN, CPN

Instructor
heather.richardson@louisiana.edu
337-482-1650

Apryl Roussel, BGS

Online Program Advisor
apryl@louisiana.edu
337-482-2800

Kelly Saltzman, BS

CAI-IS Coordinator
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
337-482-6488

Arielle St. Romain, MSN, RN, CNE

Instructor
arielle.stromain@louisiana.edu
337-482-5610

Paula Simon, MSNA, CRNA

Instructor
paula.simon@louisiana.edu
337-482-5645

Robbie Stefanski, MSN, RN

Instructor
robbie@louisiana.edu
337-482-5648

Laura Stelly, BS

Learning Resource Center Coordinator and Department Safety Coordinator
laura.stelly@louisiana.edu
337-482-5614

Frances Stueben, DNP, RN, Alumnus CCRN, CHSE
Iberia General Regional Medical Center/LEQSF Regents Endowed Professorship in Nursing
DNP Coordinator and Assistant Professor
frances.stueben@louisiana.edu
337-482-5620

Cynthia Suire, DNP, RN

Second Semester Junior Coordinator and Assistant Professor
cynthia.suire@louisiana.edu
337-482-5651

Tricia Templet, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, FNP-C
Hamilton Medical Group II Endowed Professorship in Nursing
BSN Coordinator and Associate Professor
tricia.templet@louisiana.edu
337-482-5615

Cynthia Watson, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, BC-ADM

1st Semester Junior Coordinator and Assistant Professor
cynthia.watson@louisiana.edu
337-482-5628

Susan Weikel, MS, RN

Instructor
susan.weikel@louisiana.edu
337-482-5646

Paula Zeanah, PhD, MSN, RN

LGMC/OLOL Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Nursing
paula.zeanah@louisiana.edu
337-482-0197