You are here

Simulation Program Administration & Staff

Frances Stueben, DNP, MSN, RN, CCRN, CHSE

Simulation Program Coordinator/2nd Semester Senior Coordinator
frances.stueben@louisiana.edu
337-482-5620

Cheryl Mack, BS, NRP

Simulation Operations Specialist
cheryl.mack@louisiana.edu
337-482-5608

Mandy Helo, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Skills Lab
mandy.helo@louisiana.edu
337-482-2988

Amanda Menard, MA

LRC Lab Assistant/Computer Lab
amanda.menard@louisiana.edu
337-482-5643

  Kelly Saltzman, BS

CAI-IS Coordinator
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
337-482-6488

Laura Stelly, BS

Learning Resource Center Coordinator/Department Safety Coordinator
laura.stelly@louisiana.edu
337-482-5614